Municipal Chairs

Municipal Committee Chairpersons for Camden County Communities

 

AUDUBON
Joseph Greble
609-238-9098
joegreble@hotmail.com

AUDUBON PARK
Lawrence Pennock
609-820-7329

BELLMAWR
Mario Gendrachi
267-591-6067

BERLIN BORO
Joseph Adolf
856-718-4531
duoleo8lc@verizon.net

BROOKLAWN
Sharon Stokley
609-980-6241
sharon.stokley@verizon.net

CAMDEN
Keith Walker
856-870-5230
kwalker1213@comcast.net

CHERRY HILL
Jeffrey Land
856-429-2108
jjland@aol.com

CLEMENTON
Keith Cybulski
609-502-0340
hkc@gmail.com

COLLINGSWOOD
James Kitchell
856-979-3004

GLOUCESTER TOWNSHIP
Raymond Polidoro
609-820-7803
techray2003@yahoo.com

 

HADDON TOWNSHIP
Robert Venuti
856-795-4343
bobvenuti@aol.com

HADDONFIELD
Jeffrey Kasko
856-216-7692
jeff.k@excite.com

HADDON HEIGHTS
Christopher Soriano
856-630-5483
clsoriano@aol.com

MAGNOLIA
Kevin Ehret
609-923-9031
kevinehret@aim.com

MT. EPHRAIM
Nicholas Salamone
609-315-1702
njsalamone@verizon.net

PENNSAUKEN
Ellyn McMullin
856-665-8695
ellynmac@aol.com

RUNNEMEDE
Joseph Smiriglio
609-707-2482
smig13@hotmail.com

STRATFORD
Albert Adolf
856-986-0178
aadolf317@gmail.com

VOORHEES
Brian McGovern
609-605-2782
voorheesgop@gmail.com

WATERFORD
William Richardson

WINSLOW
Millard Wilkinson
856-767-2469
mwilkie35@comcast.net